Management Team


Dr N K PandeyDr. N K Pandey Chairman & Managing Director

Dr. Narendra Kumar Pandey, D.Sc, FRCS-Edinburgh, FRCS-Glasgow, FICS & FACS is an inspiring figure with an agile mind and keen intellect. His family instilled in him a strong work ethic which combined with his hard work, …. read-more

Mr Anupam PandeyMr. Anupam Pandey Director – Purchase & Administration

A Bachelor in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering from the Prestigious Manipal Institute of Technology, Mangalore University. Mr. Anupam Pandey  …

Dr Prashant PandeyDr. Prashant Pandey Director – Medical Services

A graduate in Medicine & Surgery (MBBS) from Bharti Vidyapeeth Deemed University Medical College, Pune. Post MBBS, Dr. Prashant completed his MSC  ……read-more

CA Mukesh MohtaCA Mukesh Mohta Director – Finance & Accounts

He looks after finance, taxation and liaison job of the organization . He has been practicing as a professional Chartered Accountant since 1985. He is instrumental in further expansion of the organization in different parts of India.

Mrs Neha PandeyMrs. Neha Pandey Director – International Business Development

Mrs. Neha Pandey has been responsible in devising highly successful international marketing strategies ensuring healthy profit margins and strategic growth for Asian ….read-more

Dr Smriti PandeyDr. Smriti Pandey Director – Patient Care Services

Dr. Smriti Pandey is responsible for establishing and maintaining nursing policies and high standards of Patient Care across Asian network of Hospital(s)

Dr Sunny SharmaDr. Sunny Sharma Nominee Director

Dr. Sunny Sharma is a Senior Managing Director on the Asian team of OrbiMed Advisors. Prior to joining OrbiMed, Dr. Sharma was with Investor Growth Capital (IGC)… read-more


Dr. (Brig) Arvind Gupta – Chairman, Paediatrics & Neonatology
 Dr. D.K. Kesar – Chairman, Internal Medicine
 Dr. Rishi Gupta – Chairman, Interventional Cardiology & Director Clinical Services
 Dr. Anita Kant – Chairman, Obstetrics & Gynaecology
 Dr. Ramesh Chandna – Chairman, Safety, Quality, Laboratory & Blood Bank Services


Dr. Praveen Bansal – Director, Medical Oncology
Dr. Pranjit Bhowmik – Director, Internal Medicine
Dr. J P Sen Mazumdar – Director, Peadiatrics
Dr. Ved Prakash – Director, General, Minimal Invasive & Bariatric Surgery 
Dr. Prabhsharan Ahuja – Director, PHC & Corporate Relations
Dr. Sandip Bhattacharya – Director, Critical Care
Dr. Kamal Verma – Director, Neuro Surgery
Dr. Lalit Mohan Parashar – Director, ENT
Dr. Kuldeep Kr. Jain –Director, KJIVF
Dr. Reetesh Sharma – Director & Head – Nephrology & KT Medicine





Dr. Satish Chaku – Associate Director & HOD, Emergency Services
Dr. Sharmila Mitra – Associate Director & HOD – Radiology & Imaging
Dr. Rajiv Thukral – Associate Director, Orthopedics
Dr. Neetu Singhal – HOD, Radiation Oncology
Dr. Simmi Manocha – HOD, Cardiology
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Hans  – HOD (II), Minimal Invasive,  Metabolic & Bariatric Surgery
Dr. Vipin Gupta   – HOD, Urology
Dr. Vikas Agarwal- HOD, Kidney Transplant
Dr. Pooja Thukral- HOD (II), Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Dr. Mrinal Sharma- HOD (II), Orthopedics
Dr. Ram Chandra Soni  – HOD, Gastroenterology
Dr. Divesh Arora – HOD, Anaesthesia & OT Services
Dr. Manav Manchanda – HOD, Respiratory, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine
Dr. Uma Rani  – HOD, Pathology
Dr. Kamal Kishore  – HOD, Physiotherapy
Dr. Umakant Sharma – HOD, Medical Administration
Mr. Nitin Gupta – Group Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Bindu Joseph – Chief Nursing Officer
Mr. Siraj Mehmood Ali Khan – Administrator 
Mr. Pankaj Prabhakar – Chief Financial Officer (Asian)
Mr. Lakshman Sharma – Group Chief Information Officer
Mr. Rajeev K. Khatri – Group Head-Human Resources
Mr. Sailesh.K Jha – Group Head-Marketing
Mr. Kamaljeet Singh  – Group Chief Security Officer 


Mr. Pankaj Kumar – DGM Finance and Accounts


Last updated on: February 2, 2019